An elementary-only independent school located in Atlanta, serving children ages three through Sixth Grade since 1951.

Board of Trustees

Trinity School is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees. The Board is comprised of parents, alumni, grandparents, alumni parents, and community leaders. Board terms are three years, with the option to renew. Individuals are nominated by the Governance Committee and voted on by current Trustees.

Board of Trustees 2017-2018

Allen Moseley ’81, Chairman

Matt Bartelt
Robert Campbell
Jason Chambers ‘89
Susan Churchill
Richard Courts
Robert Cunningham
Chris Gabriel
David Genova
Scott Hawkins
Anne Hennessy
Florida Huff ’79
Molly Jamieson
Mark Kauffman
Rob Kight
Jenny Latz
Tish McDonald
Debbie Meyerhoff
Brand Morgan
Leslie Patterson
Kelly Regal
Tina Roddenbery
John Shepard ’68
Farah Spainhour
Ann Speer
Mary Watson
Ellen Wiley
© 2017 Trinity School. All Rights Reserved
4301 Northside Parkway NW, Atlanta, GA 30327 |
Phone: 404-231-8100 | Fax: 404-231-8111