An elementary-only independent school located in Atlanta, serving children ages three through Sixth Grade since 1951.


The Leadership Team is comprised of the Heads of each department including the Early and Upper Elementary Divisions, Curriculum and Professional Development, the Office of Advancement, the Business Office, the Admissions Office, and the Technology Department.
    • Joe Marshall

      Head of School

    • Ken Bomar

      Director of Finance

    • Brad Brown

      Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management

    • Ira Dawson

      Upper Elementary Division Head

    • Margaret Douglas

      Director of Advancement

    • Sheree Du Preez

      Early Elementary Division Head

    • Nicole Fash

      Director of Marketing and Communications

    • Jill Gough

      Director of Teaching and Learning

    • Reginald Haley

      Director of Operations

    • Marsha Harris

      Director of Curriculum

    • Jeff Morrison

      Director of Education Technology

    • Kayleen Whitmer

      Director of Extended Programs

    • Ginny Perkinson

      Assistant to the Head of School

© 2017 Trinity School. All Rights Reserved
4301 Northside Parkway NW, Atlanta, GA 30327 |
Phone: 404-231-8100 | Fax: 404-231-8111