An elementary-only independent school located in Atlanta, serving children ages three through Sixth Grade since 1951.

Board of Trustees

Trinity School is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees. The Board is comprised of parents, alumni, grandparents, alumni parents, and community leaders. Board terms are three years, with the option to renew. Individuals are nominated by the Governance Committee and voted on by current Trustees.

Board of Trustees 2022-2023

Jenny Latz, Chair

Matt Bartelt
McKnight Brown
Catherine Callaway ‘97
Kristin Carothers
Jason Chambers ‘89
Elena Chang
Jackie Coleman
Erica Cummings
Isha Damani
Chris Gabriel
Zenobia Godschalk
Molly Jamieson
Carrie Lanier
Melissa Moseley
Street Nalley
Jack Norton
Charlie Ogburn
David Overend ‘86
Marcellus Parker
Leslie Patterson
Tina Roddenbery
John Shepard ’68
Boynton Smith
Winnie Smith
Stephanie Stephens
Mary Watson
Ellen Wiley
Neal Williams ‘73
© 2017 Trinity School. All Rights Reserved
4301 Northside Parkway NW, Atlanta, GA 30327 |
Phone: 404-231-8100 | Fax: 404-231-8111